Golf

" Inside each and every one of us is one true authentic swing. something he was born with, that's our's and our's alone. something that can't be taught to you or learned. something that has to be remembered."

Although I have only been golfing for over a year, my insatiable passion for the sport has brought be to the brink of addiction. When I sit back and think about why, I can only come up with one logical answer.

The main reason

There is no other sport like it in the world

You could be 70 or 20, 300 lbs or 100lbs

The fate of your game is in your hands and your hands alone.

 

I have a feeling there will be more golf musings by me in the future so for now I will leave you with this little gem.
Always a classic.
 
~ by randiann on July 17, 2011.

One Response to “Golf”

  1. Love this!

Leave a Reply

 
