I Am Back :)

Annnnnnnnnd SCENE!

I am pleased to announce that my writing hiatus is officially over. Due to overwhelming enthusiasm for more of my mindless and ever so simplistic writings, I am back in the saddle again. It was not for lack of inspiration that I have not been writing. In fact I have been spending the past few month’s focusing on my cooking and drawing. I truly believe that one should allow themselves the pleasure of trying new and challenging art’s in order to find the best you. But I am finally having official withdrawals from my pointless spouting. So please check back soon. I promise there will be……

 AND

~ by randiann on December 3, 2009.

One Response to “I Am Back :)”

  1. Yeah! Glad to have something fun to read during my boring ass job!
    Miss you!

Leave a Reply

 
